Listen to Austin 360 Radio

Austin360 Livestream List: Catch virtual concerts by local musicians without leaving home

Ley Line is featured on the Long Center's "Good Vibes Only" livestream series on Wednesday.

With many live music venues closed during the coronavirus pandemic, the Austin American-Statesman/austin360.com is listing local artists who stream virtual concerts from their homes, studios, venue stages and other locations. 

Some shows are ticketed, some are free (with donations accepted); click the link to each show for details. If you’d like to submit an event, do that here: AUSTIN360 LIVESTREAM LIST EVENT SUBMISSION FORM

Wednesday, Jan. 27

Ley Line, 8 p.m., luck.stream/longcenter

Thursday, Jan. 28

Madam Radar, 7 p.m., facebook.com/MadamRadarMusic

Friday, Jan. 29

Erin Ivey album release, 7 p.m., facebook.com/ErinIveyMusicPage

Chris Beall Band, 7:45 p.m., one2onebar.com

Lyle Lovett with Jason Isbell, 8 p.m., lylelovett.com

Saturday, Jan. 30

Ali Holder, 7 p.m., facebook.com/holder.ali

Monte Warden, 7 p.m., facebook.com/mcgonigelsmuckyduck

Reverent Few and Jo James, 7:45 p.m., one2onebar.com

Thursday, Feb. 4

Reverent Few, 7 p.m., facebook.com/mcgonigelsmuckyduck

Friday, March 5

Parker Woodland EP release video watch party, 6 p.m., ticket page here

Saturday, Feb. 6

Adrian Conner, 7:45 p.m., one2onebar.com

Friday, Feb. 12

Cari Hutson & Good Company EP release, 9 p.m., facebook.com/thesaxonpub

Saturday, Feb. 13

Kelly Willis, 7 p.m., facebook.com/mcgonigelsmuckyduck

Recurring weekly events

Sunday

Corey Baum, 11 a.m., facebook.com/CroyAndTheBoys

Graham Wilkinson, noon, facebook.com/GrahamWilkinsonMusicFanPage

Guy Forsyth & Jeska Bailey, 1 p.m., facebook.com/guyforsythband

Shelley King, 2 p.m., facebook.com/shelleykingtx

Marshall Hood, 3:30 p.m., facebook.com/sessionsonmary

Jenny Reynolds, 5 p.m., facebook.com/austinjennyreynolds

Reid & Jena Umstattd, 6 p.m., Reid Umstattd YouTube channel

Patrice Pike, 7 p.m., facebook.com/PatricePikeBand

Monday

DJ Mel, 2 p.m., twitch.tv/thedjmel

Alex Coke & Elaine Barber, 6 p.m., facebook.com/mood.indigo.37

Sharon Bourbonnais, 6:30 p.m., facebook.com/sharon.bourbonnais

Guy Forsyth & Jeska Bailey, 7 p.m., facebook.com/guyforsythband

Bob Appel, 7 p.m., facebook.com/bobappeltraditionalcountry

Chris Gage, 8 p.m., facebook.com/chrisgageaustin

Oscar Ornelas, 8 p.m., youtube.com/c/oscarornelas512 and TV Channel 16

Katie Marie, 10 p.m., facebook.com/funkeegirl80

Tuesday

Jeff Plankenhorn and guests (interview show), 1 p.m., facebook.com/jeffplankenhorn and TV Channel 16

Flyin' A's, 5:30 p.m., facebook.com/theflyinas

Katie Marie, 6 p.m., facebook.com/funkeegirl

Eric Bettencourt, 7 p.m., facebook.com/eric.bettencourt

Miles Zuniga, 7 p.m., facebook.com/mileszunigalovesyou

Band of Heathens, 7:30 p.m., bandofheathens.com/live

Monks Jazz & Austin Jazz Society, 7:30 p.m., Monks Jazz YouTube Channel

Jeff Plankenhorn, 8 p.m., facebook.com/jeffplankenhorn

Frederico7, 7 p.m., facebook.com/frederico7music

Wednesday

Pat Byrne, 5 p.m., facebook.com/PatByrneOfficial

Dianne Scott's Continental Confidential (interview show), 5 p.m., zoom.us/j/2999385877 (December guests: James Intveld Dec. 23, Dale Watson & Celine Lee Dec. 30)

Bruce Smith, 6 p.m., facebook.com/bruce.smith.33821

Rosie Flores, 6:30 p.m., facebook.com/mulekickproductions

Danny Britt, 7 p.m., austincityjams.com

Ethan Azarian, 7 p.m., facebook.com/ethan.azarian

Matt Hubbard, 7 p.m., facebook.com/matthubbardmusic (no shows in December)

Shelley King, 7 p.m., facebook.com/shelleykingtx and TV Channel 16

Frank Cavitt, 8:30 p.m., facebook.com/isthehonkytonkdoctorin

Mau Mau Chaplains, 8:30 p.m., facebook.com/flamingocantina

Guy Forsyth & Jeska Bailey, 9 p.m., facebook.com/guyforsythband and TV Channel 16

Adrian Conner, 9 p.m., youtube.com/user/MsAdrianconner

Thursday

Texicana Mamas, 11 a.m., facebook.com/PatriciaVonneMusic

Marshall Hood, 5 p.m. and 7 p.m. (two sets), facebook.com/sessionsonmary

Cece Yentzen, 6 p.m., facebook.com/cece.yentzen

Eve Monsees & Mike Buck, 7 p.m., facebook.com/eveandtheexiles

Oliver Steck, 7:30 p.m., facebook.com/oliver.steck.56

Curtis McMurtry & Diana Burgess, 8 p.m., facebook.com/curtismcmurtrymusic

Patrice Pike, 8 p.m., facebook.com/PatricePikeBand

Friday

Kevin McKinney, 6 p.m., facebook.com/soulhat.music

Adrian Conner, 7 p.m., youtube.com/user/MsAdrianconner

Bob Livingston, 7 p.m., facebook.com/BobLivingstonMusic

Monte Warden, 7 p.m., facebook.com/montewarden

Albert & Gage, 8 p.m., facebook.com/albertandgage

Saturday

Kris Schultz, 1 p.m., facebook.com/KrisSchultzMusic

DJ Mel’s Living Room Dance Party, 6-10 p.m., twitch.tv/thedjmel

Mandy Prater, 9 p.m., facebook.com/MandyPraterMusic

Todd Wolfson, 10 p.m., facebook.com/toddvwolfson