Listen to Austin 360 Radio

Austin360 Livestream List: Catch virtual concerts by local musicians without leaving home

Ray Wylie Hubbard plays an in-store at Waterloo Records on May 6.

With many live music venues closed during the coronavirus pandemic, the Austin American-Statesman/austin360.com is listing local artists who stream virtual concerts from their homes, studios, venue stages and other locations. 

Some shows are ticketed, some are free (with donations accepted); click the link to each show for details. If you’d like to submit an event, do that here: AUSTIN360 LIVESTREAM LIST EVENT SUBMISSION FORM

Tuesday, April 20

Larry Seaman, 7 p.m., facebook.com/larry.seaman.1

Thursday, April 21

Carrie Rodriguez, 7:30 p.m., facebook.com/carrierodriguez

Thursday, April 22

Erin Ivey at Waterloo Records, 7:30 p.m., facebook.com/WaterlooRecords

Saturday, April 24

Belldiver, 9:30 p.m., one2onebar.com

Thursday, April 29

Israel Nash, 7 p.m., sessionslive.com/IsraelNash/tickets

Friday, April 30

Lyle Lovett with Sarah McLachlan, 8 p.m., lylelovett.com

Thursday, May 6

Ray Wylie Hubbard at Waterloo Records, 7:30 p.m., facebook.com/WaterlooRecords

Monday, May 10

Grace Pettis at Waterloo Records, 7:30 p.m., facebook.com/WaterlooRecords

Saturday, May 22

Ray Prim, 8 p.m., one2onebar.com

Friday, July 9

Israle Nash, 8:30 p.m., facebook.com/WaterlooRecords

Recurring weekly events

Sunday

Corey Baum, 11 a.m., facebook.com/CroyAndTheBoys

Graham Wilkinson, noon, facebook.com/GrahamWilkinsonMusicFanPage

Jon Dee Graham and friend, noon, facebook.com/JonDeeGrahamOfficial

James McMurtry, 1 p.m., facebook.com/JamesMcMurtry

Guy Forsyth & Jeska Bailey, 1 p.m., facebook.com/guyforsythband

Shelley King, 2 p.m., facebook.com/shelleykingtx

Marshall Hood, 3:30 p.m., facebook.com/sessionsonmary

Jenny Reynolds, 5 p.m., facebook.com/austinjennyreynolds

Reid & Jena Umstattd, 6 p.m., Reid Umstattd YouTube channel

Patrice Pike, 7 p.m., facebook.com/PatricePikeBand

Monday

DJ Mel, 2 p.m., twitch.tv/thedjmel

Alex Coke & Elaine Barber, 6 p.m., facebook.com/mood.indigo.37

Sharon Bourbonnais, 6:30 p.m., facebook.com/sharon.bourbonnais

Guy Forsyth & Jeska Bailey, 7 p.m., facebook.com/guyforsythband

Bob Appel, 7 p.m., facebook.com/bobappeltraditionalcountry

Chris Gage,  p.m., facebook.com/chrisgageaustin

Oscar Ornelas, 8 p.m., youtube.com/c/oscarornelas512 and TV Channel 16

Katie Marie, 10 p.m., facebook.com/funkeegirl80

Tuesday

Jeff Plankenhorn and guests (interview show), 1 p.m., facebook.com/jeffplankenhorn and TV Channel 16

Flyin' A's, 5:30 p.m., facebook.com/theflyinas

Katie Marie, 6 p.m., facebook.com/funkeegirl

Eric Bettencourt, 7 p.m., facebook.com/eric.bettencourt

Miles Zuniga, 7 p.m., facebook.com/mileszunigalovesyou

Band of Heathens, 7:30 p.m., bandofheathens.com/live

Monks Jazz & Austin Jazz Society, 7:30 p.m., Monks Jazz YouTube Channel

Jeff Plankenhorn, 8 p.m., facebook.com/jeffplankenhorn

Frederico7, 7 p.m., facebook.com/frederico7music

Dog Beach Rebels, 9 p.m., one2onebar.com

Wednesday

Pat Byrne, 5 p.m., facebook.com/PatByrneOfficial

Dianne Scott's Continental Confidential (interview show), 5 p.m., zoom.us/j/2999385877

Bruce Smith, 6 p.m., facebook.com/bruce.smith.33821

Rosie Flores, 6:30 p.m., facebook.com/mulekickproductions

Danny Britt, 7 p.m., austincityjams.com

Ethan Azarian, 7 p.m., facebook.com/ethan.azarian

Matt Hubbard, 7 p.m., facebook.com/matthubbardmusic

Shelley King, 7 p.m., facebook.com/shelleykingtx and TV Channel 16

James McMurtry, 1 p.m., facebook.com/JamesMcMurtry

Frank Cavitt, 8:30 p.m., facebook.com/isthehonkytonkdoctorin

Mau Mau Chaplains, 8:30 p.m., facebook.com/flamingocantina

Guy Forsyth & Jeska Bailey, 9 p.m., facebook.com/guyforsythband and TV Channel 16

Adrian Conner, 9 p.m., youtube.com/user/MsAdrianconner

Thursday

Texicana Mamas, 11 a.m., facebook.com/PatriciaVonneMusic

Marshall Hood, 5 p.m. and 7 p.m. (two sets), facebook.com/sessionsonmary

Cece Yentzen, 6 p.m., facebook.com/cece.yentzen

Bob Livingston, 7 p.m., facebook.com/boblivingston

Erin Ivey, 7 p.m., facebook.com/ErinIveyMusicPage

Eve Monsees & Mike Buck, 7 p.m., facebook.com/eveandtheexiles

Anna Larson, 7:30 p.m., facebook.com/annalarsonmusic

Oliver Steck, 7:30 p.m., facebook.com/oliver.steck.56

Andrew Nolte, 8 p.m., facebook.com/AndyNolteMusic

Curtis McMurtry & Diana Burgess, 8 p.m., facebook.com/curtismcmurtrymusic

Patrice Pike, 8 p.m., facebook.com/PatricePikeBand

Friday

Kevin McKinney, 6 p.m., facebook.com/soulhat.music

Adrian Conner, 7 p.m., youtube.com/user/MsAdrianconner

Monte Warden, 7 p.m., facebook.com/montewarden

Albert & Gage, 8 p.m., facebook.com/albertandgage

Saturday

Kris Schultz, 1 p.m., facebook.com/KrisSchultzMusic

DJ Mel’s Living Room Dance Party, 6-10 p.m., twitch.tv/thedjmel

Madam Radar, 7 p.m., facebook.com/madamradarmusic

Mandy Prater, 9 p.m., facebook.com/MandyPraterMusic

Todd Wolfson, 10 p.m., facebook.com/toddvwolfson