For 43 years, the Armadillo Christmas Bazaar has been a favorite Austin holiday shopping experience. The event, which runs from Dec. 13-24, combines a curated artisan market with concerts from (mostly) local musicians three times daily.

This year, the Bazaar has added a charitable component dubbed “12 Days of Giving.”

“The Armadillo Bazaar has thrived for 43 seasons because of Austin’s deep appreciation for live music and the arts. This year, in addition to our usual charitable efforts, we will partner with 12 organizations, many of them supporting arts and music in our community,” Anne Johnson, Armadillo Christmas Bazaar Associate Producer said in a statement to the media.

Each of the Armadillo's partner organizations will receive a portion of proceeds for their designated day.

Here's the list of Armadillo Christmas Bazaar beneficiaries:

Thursday, December 13 - HAAM

Friday, December 14 - Austin Art Alliance

Saturday, December 15 - ADAPT

Sunday, December 16 - SouthPop

Monday, December 17 - Big Medium

Tuesday, December 18 - ZACH Theatre

Wednesday, December 19 - Sun Radio

Thursday, December 20 - Black Fret

Friday, December 21 - Almost Real Things

Saturday, December 22 - HOME

Sunday, December 23 - Chula League

Monday, December 24 - Swan Song

Tickets to the Armadillo Christmas Bazaar are $10 for a single-day entry available at the door, or in advance online. Children 12 and under are free.

More information at ArmadilloBazaar.com.