Neko Case will help honor this year’s inductees into the Austin City Limits Hall of Fame in October. Erika Rich for American-Statesman 2013

Neko Case, Brandi Carlile and Trombone Shorty have been added to the lineup for the fourth annual Austin City Limits Hall of Fame show at ACL Live on October 25, the long-running television show announced Tuesday.

They’ll join host Chris Isaak and guests Raul Malo and Ry Cooder in honoring this year’s three inductees: Roy Orbison, Rosanne Cash and the Neville Brothers. Those initial details were released in April.

READ MORE: Austin City Limits Hall of Fame 2017 class announced

As in previous years, the guest artists will perform songs by the artists being inducted. Case and Cooder will honor Cash, Trombone Shorty will salute the Neville Brothers (along with several members of the Nevilles band), and the Orbison segment will feature songs from Carlile, Malo and Isaak. More guest stars will be announced later, according to the show’s staff.

Tickets, $50-$300, are on sale now via the show’s website. As in past years, the show will include a house band of local musicians led by musical director Lloyd Maines on steel guitar. For the second straight year, highlights from the Hall of Fame concert will air on New Year’s Eve as a special “Austin City Limits” episode.

Begun in 2014, the ACL Hall of Fame is intended “to recognize the legacy of legendary artists and key individuals who have played a vital part in pioneering the series’ remarkable 40-plus years as a music institution,” per a press statement.

This year’s inductees have collectively been on “Austin City Limits” 11 times. Cash appeared in 1983, 1986, 1988, 1992, 1994, 2003 and 2010 (some of those as part of songwriting specials with other artists.) The Nevilles played the show in 1979, 1986 and 1995. Orbison appeared just once, in 1983, but full-hour broadcast was among the most memorable “Austin City Limits” episodes.

RELATED: Review of 2016 Austin City Limits Hall of Fame show

Previous ACL Hall of Fame inductees: Willie Nelson, Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble, Lloyd Maines, Darrell Royal and founder Bill Arhos (2014); Asleep at the Wheel, Loretta Lynn, Guy Clark, Flaco Jimenez, Townes Van Zandt and the first season’s crew (2015); Kris Kristofferson, Bonnie Raitt, B.B. King and former executive producer Dick Peterson (2016).