The iHeartCountry Festival returns to the Frank Erwin Center May 6, but before the big act featuring headliners like Dierks Bentley and Jason Aldean, fans will get to see country stars Jon Pardi, Lindsay Ell, Kip Moore, Chris Janson, Tucker Beathard and Kane Brown perform for free at the iHeartCountry Festival Daytime Village show.The lineup was announced Monday morning in a news release.The Daytime Village was added as a free outdoor event at the North Box Office Plaza at the Frank Erwin Center for the festival two years ago. Last year’s Daytime Village featured Maren Morris and Chris Lane, among others.Related: Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, more will return to iHeartCountry Fest at Erwin CenterAs for the iHeartCountry Festival, which is more of a marathon concert than a festival, it will be hosted by Austin/Nashville radio personality Bobby Bones and will feature Moore, Jason Aldean, Little Big Town, Dierks Bentley, Brantley Gilbert, Rascal Flatts, Old Dominion, Jake Owen, Darius Rucker, Lady Antebellum, Kelsea Ballerini and Bones’ band The Raging Idiots.For those keeping track at home, that’s 12 acts, only two less than last year’s behemoth set. And like last year, it will only feature one solo female performance.More: The 5 best moments of the 2016 iHeartCountry Fest

The event is sponsored by iHeartMedia, the parent company of iHeartCountry, which operates nearly 150 country radio stations across the nation— all of which will broadcast the concert live. It also will be streamed online; those details will be announced soon at are on sale at and by phone at 512-477-6060. The iHeartCountry Fest is one of many concert events that iHeartMedia presents during the year.