The Austin Film Society announced the special guests and presenters that will join honorees Michael Barker, Carol Burnett, Jesse Plemons and Chandra Wilson at this year’s Texas Film Awards March 10

Mike Judge in 2011 at the Austin Film Festival. Photos by: Cliff Cheney FOR AMERICAN-STATESMAN

Occasional Austin resident Mike Judge, creator of “Beavis And Butt-Head,” the almighty “King Of The Hill” and “Silicon Valley,” will return to the Texas Film Awards as the event’s Master of Ceremonies. Judge was inducted into the Texas Film Hall of Fame in 2008; his feature films “Idiocracy” and “Office Space” were shot here.

Maya Rudolph will attend the awards to honor Carol Burnett. Rudolph is best known for her turn on NBC’s Saturday Night Live, not to mention “Bridesmaids” Mike Judge’s “Idiocracy” and many other films.

Ellia English, who will be honoring Chandra Wilson, is an American singer, stage, and film actress best known for her role as “Aunt Helen” on the comedy sitcom The Jamie Foxx Show and as a regular on HBO’s “Curb Your Enthusiasm.” She is currently playing “Nurse Isabel” on CBS’s drama “Code Black.”

A still from “Friday Night Lights” of Jesse Plemons as Landry Clarke and Adrianne Palicki as Tyra Collette — NBC Photo: Bill Records

Adrianne Palicki, best known as Tyra Collette on the almighty “Friday Night Lights,” will be presenting to her “Friday Night Lights” co-star and sometimes on-screen boyfriend, Jesse Plemons. Palicki is on “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D” as Bobbi Morse aka Mockingbird.

As previously announced, Ethan Hawke will attend to introduce Texas Film Hall of Fame Honoree Michael Barker.

The ensemble cast of Richard Linklater’s “Everybody Wants Some,” will also be there including Blake Jenner, Tyler Hoechlin, Glen Powell, Tanner Kalina, Juston Street, Ryan Guzman and more, along with Linklater.

Elijah Wood and Zack Cowie, aka the DJ duo Wooden Wisdom, will DJ the Texas Party. John Schooley and Strange Country will kick off the party; Adrian Quesada, of Brownout and the Echocentrics and previously of Grupo Fantasmo, will once again lead the house band.