Lyle Lovett. Photo by Deborah Cannon/American-Statesman

Lyle Lovett and Gillian Welch have been added to the bill for the June 18 “Austin City Limits” Hall of Fame induction ceremony at ACL Live, joining a star-studded cast toasting five additions to the long-running TV show’s exclusive circle of greats.

Dwight Yoakam will host the event in addition to performing and giving the induction speech for accordion legend Flaco Jimenez, who also will perform. Both Lovett and Welch will perform, and they’ll induct master Texas songwriters Guy Clark and Townes Van Zandt, respectively. Vince Gill will perform as well as inducting Western swing band Asleep at the Wheel, who also will perform.

Country icon Loretta Lynn, who was presented with her ACL Hall of Fame award at her Gruene Hall show last month, won’t appear in person but will accept via video. Other artists who will perform songs of the five inductees include Jason Isbell, Patty Loveless, David Hidalgo of Los Lobos, Laura Marling, Los Texmaniacs and JT Van Zandt.

Backing the performers will be a house band led by pedal steel guitarist Lloyd Maines, who was inducted into the ACL Hall of fame’s inaugural class last year along with Willie Nelson, Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble, University of Texas football coach Darrell Royal and “Austin City Limits” creator Bill Arhos.

Tickets, $100 to $500, benefit KLRU-TV and are available via the ACL Live website.