Darius Rucker / Photo by Russ Harrington

Darius Rucker, Dierks Bentley and the Band Perry were among the seven names added Tuesday to the May 2 lineup for the second annual iHeartRadio Country Festival at the Erwin Center.

Tickets for the event, which is exclusive to Austin — there are no tour dates for the show — go on sale March 28 at 9 a.m. via TexasBoxOffice.com or by phone at phone at 512-477-6060 or 800-982-2386.

Also added were Little Big Town, Justin Moore, Sam Hunt and Tyler Farr. Previously revealed acts when the festival date was first announced in January were Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts and Brantley Gilbert. iHeartMedia country radio personality Bobby Bones returns as host.

The event, which begins at 7 p.m., will stream live on Yahoo Screen. New this year is a two-hour NBC TV broadcast of highlights from the event that will air at 8 p.m. on May 27. Last year’s inaugural event, which is really more of a star-studded single concert than an all-day festival, featured four-song performances by nine acts and ran for about four hours.