Big Head Todd tour dates


Big Head Todd tour dates

Thurs., Sept. 22 REDDING, CA Cascade Theatre

Fri., Sept. 23 SACRAMENTO, CA Crest Theatre 

Sat., Sept. 24 NAPA, CA Uptown Theatre 

Sun., Sept. 25 MEDFORD, OR Craterian Theater 

Tues., Sept. 27 LIVERMORE, CA Bankhead Theater 

Wed., Sept. 28 PASADENA, CA The Rose 

Thurs., Sept. 29 ESCONDIDO, CA California Center for the Arts 

Fri., Sept. 30 TUCSON, AZ Fox Theater 

Sat., Oct. 8 DENVER, CO Boettcher Concert Hall 

Sun., Oct. 9 PUEBLO, CO Pueblo Memorial Hall Theater 

Tues., Oct. 11 AUSTIN, TX The Belmont 

Wed., Oct. 12 THE WOODLANDS, TX Dosey Doe Coffee House 

Thurs., Oct. 13 NACOGDOCHES, TX Turner Auditorium 

Fri., Oct. 14 DALLAS, TX Granada Theater 

Sat., Oct. 15 MERIDIAN, MS MSU Riley Center Grand Opera House 

Sun., Oct. 16 MIDLAND, TX Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center 

Fri., Oct. 28 TOPEKA, KS Topeka Performing Arts Center 

Sat., Oct. 29 PITTSBURG, KS Bicknell Family Center for the Arts 

Sun., Oct. 30 BLOOMINGTON, IL The Castle Theatre 

Wed., Nov. 2 ST. CHARLES, IL Arcada Theater 

Thurs., Nov. 3 MINNEAPOLIS, MN Cedar Cultural Center 

Fri., Nov. 4 RED WING, NM Sheldon Auditorium Theater 

Sat., Nov. 5 MILWAUKEE, WI The Northern Lights Theater 

Wed., Nov. 9 ANNAPOLIS, MD Rams Head On Stage 

Thurs., Nov. 10 NEWPORT NEWS, VA Ferguson Center for the Arts 

Fri., Nov. 11 NORTH BETHESDA, MD The Music Center at Strathmore 

Sat., Nov. 12 YORK, PA Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center 

Sun., Nov. 13 NEW YORK, NY Highline Ballroom 

Tues., Nov. 15 MORRISTOWN, NJ Mayo Performing Arts Center 

Wed., Nov. 16 TROY, NY Troy Savings Bank Music Hall 

Thurs., Nov. 17 TARRYTOWN, NY Music Hall 

Fri., Nov. 18 ELMIRA, NY Clemens Performing Arts Center 

Sun., Nov. 20 POUGHKEEPSIE, NY Bardavon 1869 Opera House

View Comments 0

Weather and Traffic